25September2017

American School for the Deaf *

39 North Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107
Phone: V/TTY 860-570-2206
Fax: 860-570-2293
Click Here to Visit Website

Voting RepresentativesE-mail
Jeff Bravin -- CEO jeff.bravin@asd-1817.org
   
Tommy Meehan

tommy.meehan@asd-1817.org

 
Associate RepresentativesE-mail 
Luisa Soboleski luisa.soboleski@ASD-1817.org
Cindy Paluch cindy.paluch@asd-1817.org
Jennifer Delconte jennifer.delconte@asd-1817.org
Karen Wilson karen.wilson@asd-1817.org
Kristen Feldman kristen.feldman@asd-1817.org
   

*Currently Accredited by CEASD



THANK YOU
A big THANK YOU to all the schools  that contributed pictures for the CEASD website!
 
 

Connect

facebook